Libertadores full coming to FA Mod - FIFA 18

  POSTED February 13, 2018

We continue working together with FIFA Argentina to bring you a great mod for FIFA 18. Now FA Mod 18 will feature Libertadores 2018 tournament including 47 teams in career mode. Peñarol, Nacional, Universitario, Alianza, Olimpia, Cerro and more will join Copa Libertadores. Check out the screenshots. Click on read more to find more info.

 Screenshots Gallery

Teams to be included 

  • Emelec
  • Nacional ( URU )
  • Defensor Sporting
  • Oriente Petrolero
  • Peñarol
  • Montevideo Wanderers
  • Universtario
  • Jorge Wilstermann
  • Melgar
  • Real Garcilaso
  • Alianza Lima
  • Monagas
  • Deportivo Lara
  • Bolivar
  • Libertad
  • Guaraní
  • Carabobo
  • Táchira
  • The Strongest
  • Macara
  • Olimpia
  • Independiente del Valle
  • Delfin
  • Cerro Porteño
There will be 3 playoff stages before the groups one like in real Copa Libertadores 2018. If you qualify in 3rd place on your group or if you are one of the best two teams in the playoffs latest stage you will qualify to Copa Sudamericana that now will have more teams than in the previous version. We have rescheduled Brasileirao, Superliga, Copa Argentina and Copa Brasil to avoid local games scheduled close to continental ones. 
The first player SBC has been released. It´s a Nike-Inspired Flashback of Kevin De Bruyne celebrating his early career ...
Complete this SBC to earn 11 LaLiga Players Rated 81+ or higher. The price is around 90 K.
Complete this SBC to earn two Rare Gold Players rated 86 OVR or higher.