LATEST NEWS
FIFA 21

Rulebreakers Team One Review

The new RULEBREAKERS promotion has been released. Players with changed stats, ones improved, others reduced, are included in this Promo. This first team will be available in pack during one weak. Check out their stats and reviews.

FIFA 21

Mukiele Rulebreaker Objective

A new objective is available. It´s Mukiele Rulebreaker. An interesting RB you can get by completing 5 tasks. Check what you need to earn this player.

FIFA 21

Iñaki Williams Rulebreaker SBC

An interesting SBC has been released giving you the chance to pick between 2 Iñaki Williams Recordbreaker items. 2 squads required ( 84 and 85 ) You have 6 days to complete it. The price of this SBC is between 90-100k.



FIFA 21

Rulebreakers Promo Revealed

A new FUT promo is coming this weekend. It´s Rulebreakers, a promo where players will leave behind their previous styles of play and they will transform into different kinds of stars with game-changing stats updates. In a certain way, it reminds Screamers from FIFA 19.

FIFA 21

Marquee Matchups SBC

A new Marques Matchups SBC has been released. The group reward is a Premium Gold Players Pack. Check out requirements and solutions.

EA Play Live 2020 tonight

  POSTED June 18 |   VIEWS 784

EA Play Live 2020, will begin this  June 18, at 11 p.m. GMT. Since the E3 video game conference was canceled due to the coronavirus, Electronic Arts will be holding its annual EA Play event via Livestream this year. 

Where to watch EA Play Live 2020

It can be followed live from the Twitch channel of Electronic Arts, the official website.

Time

It will begin at 11 pm GMT.

  • Spain - June 19th, 01:00 am
  • Spain - June 19th, 00:00 am
  • Argentina - June 18th, 20 pm
  • Brazil - June 18th, 20 pm
  • New York - June 18th, 19 pm
  • Los Angeles -  June 18th, 16 pm
  • Mexico  -  June 18th, 18 pm
  • Philipines  -  June 19th, 7 am

You can check your local time here

Games

FIFA 21 first trailer will be revealed tonight. Do not expect more than a cinematic trailer. The gameplay will be revealed in August. The highly rumoured remaster of the Mass Effect trilogy could also be on EA Play’s lineup. 

Of course, there will be more about Star Wars: Squadrons, recently announced for PS4, Xbox One and PC with cross-play, without microtransactions, including a campaign mode and 5-on-5 battles in multiplayer mode.

Madden 21 and NHL 21 will be also present in this event.

OTHER NEWS THAT MAY INTEREST YOU

Rulebreakers Team One Review

The new RULEBREAKERS promotion has been released. Players with changed stats, ones improved, others reduced, are included in this Promo. This first team will be available in pack during one weak. Check out their stats and reviews.

Mukiele Rulebreaker Objective

A new objective is available. It´s Mukiele Rulebreaker. An interesting RB you can get by completing 5 tasks. Check what you need to earn this player.

Iñaki Williams Rulebreaker SBC

An interesting SBC has been released giving you the chance to pick between 2 Iñaki Williams Recordbreaker items. 2 squads required ( 84 and 85 ) You have 6 days to complete it. The price of this SBC is between 90-100k.

Rulebreakers Promo Revealed

A new FUT promo is coming this weekend. It´s Rulebreakers, a promo where players will leave behind their previous styles of play and they will transform into different kinds of stars with game-changing stats updates. In a certain way, it reminds Screamers from FIFA 19.

Marquee Matchups SBC

A new Marques Matchups SBC has been released. The group reward is a Premium Gold Players Pack. Check out requirements and solutions.

Ibrahima Niane Ligue 1 Player of the Month SBC

Ibrahima Niane won the Ligue 1 Player of the Month award. Currently, the price could be in the range of 35-55k. Check out the review and how you can get it.