Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CM 15 impossible to change kits
Author Message
UnitedBrasil Offline
Registered

Posts: 49
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 29
Given 5 thank(s) in 5 post(s)
Post: #1
CM 15 impossible to change kits
Hello all, I'm having problems with the CM 15 and the new mod FIFA 15 MODDINGWAY MOD V 18.0.0, I try to change the kit of the Palmeiras, but the CM 15 does not leave, it does not of the options, it stays as 'of' as can see in the attached photo Can someone help me?İmage
(This post was last modified: 12-05-2017 05:21 PM by UnitedBrasil.)
12-05-2017 05:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Sampaoli Offline
Registered

Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #2
RE: CM 15 impossible to change kits
Hi bro, i want to ask you something, which database of MW do you open in CM15? Cause i have a problem that i cant save the changes.
12-05-2017 05:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
UnitedBrasil Offline
Registered

Posts: 49
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 29
Given 5 thank(s) in 5 post(s)
Post: #3
RE: CM 15 impossible to change kits
Sampaoli, fifa_ng_db
12-05-2017 06:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
liammasson33 Offline
Registered

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2019
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #4
RE: CM 15 impossible to change kits
Good! You are the best one. Your place is valuable for me.
01-03-2019 07:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Vladozo Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #5
RE: CM 15 impossible to change kits
Hello guys I would like to ask you this!!!

As you probably know, there's a link on internet for FIFA 14 18/19 season kits. So, I tried it and it works perfectly (at least the kits, some numbers colours and badges are a bit wrong), BUT, I also tried it on FIFA 15... and? It seems to work fine too!!! There's a little problem there that I can't understand how to fix... The kits appears normally and work fine when I play... but when it comes to a Champions/Europa League for example, these kits don't appear in gameplay and it plays with old one kits... but in other competitions it's all OK with 18/19 kits! So, do you think you know the problem of it? Why they don't appear in Continental competitions???
05-16-2019 03:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


Return to TopReturn to Content