Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 3.4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pc no 3d grass
Author Message
hameno Offline
Registered

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #81
RE: Pc no 3d grass
(10-04-2017 07:24 PM)Nightf0x Wrote:  Not working in my device with amd 7670m , can u also give me edited file with setting set to medium

Thank you
did you manage to get the fix for that, i also have the same problem
10-11-2017 09:13 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hazliv Offline
Registered

Posts: 45
Joined: Jul 2017
Reputation: 3
Thanks: 1
Given 10 thank(s) in 7 post(s)
Post: #82
RE: Pc no 3d grass
(10-11-2017 09:13 AM)hameno Wrote:  
(10-04-2017 07:24 PM)Nightf0x Wrote:  Not working in my device with amd 7670m , can u also give me edited file with setting set to medium

Thank you
did you manage to get the fix for that, i also have the same problem
for some weird reason there are two 7670m settings in the file there both set to medium https://we.tl/wg4Xvb3ISe
and grass set to on in the low setting........ should work
10-11-2017 11:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hameno Offline
Registered

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #83
RE: Pc no 3d grass
(10-11-2017 11:24 AM)hazliv Wrote:  
(10-11-2017 09:13 AM)hameno Wrote:  
(10-04-2017 07:24 PM)Nightf0x Wrote:  
for some weird reason there are two 7670m settings in the file there both set to medium https://we.tl/wg4Xvb3ISe
and grass set to on in the low setting........ should work
first of all thanks . i have done all things right, but now the game crushes after press start screen,and i played the game before using these settings (without grass):

AUDIO_MIX_MODE = 0
CONFIG_APP_LOCALE = en-US
CONTROLLER_DEFAULT = 0
DIRECTX_SELECT = 2
FULLSCREEN = 0
MSAA_LEVEL = 1
RENDERINGQUALITY = 2
RESOLUTIONHEIGHT = 720
RESOLUTIONWIDTH = 1280
VOICECHAT = 1
WAITFORVSYNC = 2
WINDOWTITLE = "FIFA
10-12-2017 11:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
one love one united Offline
Registered

Posts: 5
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 5
Given 1 thank(s) in 1 post(s)
Post: #84
RE: Pc no 3d grass
i paste these two file to folders you mentioned. Im using x360ce_x64 software for setting my gamepads. so when i paste btcrypt file to main folder and try to lunch that software, i confronted with error message. is it possible to just copy initfs_win32 to patch folder? can i see 3d grass with only using this file?
10-12-2017 11:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hazliv Offline
Registered

Posts: 45
Joined: Jul 2017
Reputation: 3
Thanks: 1
Given 10 thank(s) in 7 post(s)
Post: #85
RE: Pc no 3d grass
(10-12-2017 11:20 AM)hameno Wrote:  
(10-11-2017 11:24 AM)hazliv Wrote:  
(10-11-2017 09:13 AM)hameno Wrote:  
(10-04-2017 07:24 PM)Nightf0x Wrote:  
for some weird reason there are two 7670m settings in the file there both set to medium https://we.tl/wg4Xvb3ISe
and grass set to on in the low setting........ should work
first of all thanks . i have done all things right, but now the game crushes after press start screen,and i played the game before using these settings (without grass):

AUDIO_MIX_MODE = 0
CONFIG_APP_LOCALE = en-US
CONTROLLER_DEFAULT = 0
DIRECTX_SELECT = 2
FULLSCREEN = 0
MSAA_LEVEL = 1
RENDERINGQUALITY = 2
RESOLUTIONHEIGHT = 720
RESOLUTIONWIDTH = 1280
VOICECHAT = 1
WAITFORVSYNC = 2
WINDOWTITLE = "FIFA
send me you original ini file.... and ill edit it
10-12-2017 02:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hameno Offline
Registered

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #86
RE: Pc no 3d grass
send me you original ini file.... and ill edit it


here it is: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1Zf...sp=sharing
10-12-2017 10:14 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hazliv Offline
Registered

Posts: 45
Joined: Jul 2017
Reputation: 3
Thanks: 1
Given 10 thank(s) in 7 post(s)
Post: #87
RE: Pc no 3d grass
(10-12-2017 10:14 PM)hameno Wrote:  send me you original ini file.... and ill edit it


here it is: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1Zf...sp=sharing
thats the edited one... repair ur game .. make sure it works then send me the file out of the patch folder....
10-13-2017 06:37 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hameno Offline
Registered

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #88
RE: Pc no 3d grass
(10-13-2017 06:37 AM)hazliv Wrote:  
(10-12-2017 10:14 PM)hameno Wrote:  send me you original ini file.... and ill edit it


here it is: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1Zf...sp=sharing
thats the edited one... repair ur game .. make sure it works then send me the file out of the patch folder....
im sorry i think i made a mistake smh uploading ,here: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B7nh7y...FdMbTZ4eHM
10-13-2017 07:28 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
leonardocampos10 Offline
Registered

Posts: 61
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 199
Given 11 thank(s) in 9 post(s)
Post: #89
RE: Pc no 3d grass
How can I fix the graphic bug when I am with camera away some face (it gets a generic face) and some type of hair and when they close they reappear.

Sorry for my english, I use Google translator.
10-13-2017 12:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hazliv Offline
Registered

Posts: 45
Joined: Jul 2017
Reputation: 3
Thanks: 1
Given 10 thank(s) in 7 post(s)
Post: #90
RE: Pc no 3d grass
(10-13-2017 07:28 AM)hameno Wrote:  
(10-13-2017 06:37 AM)hazliv Wrote:  
(10-12-2017 10:14 PM)hameno Wrote:  send me you original ini file.... and ill edit it


here it is: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1Zf...sp=sharing
thats the edited one... repair ur game .. make sure it works then send me the file out of the patch folder....
im sorry i think i made a mistake smh uploading ,here: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B7nh7y...FdMbTZ4eHM
https://we.tl/SDIeFFHTwY
10-13-2017 05:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


Return to TopReturn to Content