Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 34 Vote(s) - 4.79 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - 28.0.4
Author Message
PownedLP Offline
Registered

Posts: 70
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 5
Given 5 thank(s) in 5 post(s)
Post: #651
RE: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
Hey Ariel.

You gonna involve Bosnia in your next patch? Smile Best wishes
10-08-2015 06:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
riesscar Offline
Registered

Posts: 124
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 28 thank(s) in 22 post(s)
Post: #652
FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
(10-08-2015 04:35 PM)SIA Bouncer Wrote:  got this monitor recently philips 272g5dyeb but am having issues getting it to work with games, any ideas why it does this? only happens when i run games.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wmkuso2i...e=youtu.be

I may be able to help you out. I see that you have a G-Sync 1080p gaming monitor with a 1ms response time and a 144hz refresh rate. A few pieces of info I'll need first:

What type of GPU and other system specs (OS, platform, PSU, RAM)

What occurs when your games fail to launch?

Can you play back streaming video?

Edit: I just watched the video (duh) and I can suggest a few things off of the bat. First of all, G-Sync ... (Like V-Sync) only works while in full screen mode. What sort of setup do you have there? It looks like a laptop that is projecting itself onto a monitor, right? Try only enabling the one monitor (not the laptop screen). What GPU? Nvidia I would assume.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
(This post was last modified: 10-08-2015 06:34 PM by riesscar.)
10-08-2015 06:28 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
evolintent81 Offline
Registered

Posts: 207
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 1
Thanks: 38
Given 60 thank(s) in 47 post(s)
Post: #653
RE: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
Cuales son las medidas, font? Se ven mejor!!!!
(10-08-2015 01:16 PM)oscato Wrote:  Hola @Ariel
hice una pequeña modificacion en las fuentes de la BPL, si te gustan puedo subirlas

İmage

muchas gracias por tu trabajo, saludos
10-08-2015 06:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Emanuel Offline
Registered

Posts: 19
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 1 thank(s) in 1 post(s)
Post: #654
RE: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
Ariel new patch updates are just came by?
10-08-2015 06:55 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
†¬K u N™• Offline
Registered

Posts: 83
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 2
Given 3 thank(s) in 3 post(s)
Post: #655
RE: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
ariel can you insert the real numbers over italian serie a and serie b kits please?? thanks for all
10-08-2015 07:31 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SIA Bouncer Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 2,700
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 24
Thanks: 346
Given 1245 thank(s) in 418 post(s)
Post: #656
RE: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
(10-08-2015 06:28 PM)riesscar Wrote:  
(10-08-2015 04:35 PM)SIA Bouncer Wrote:  

I may be able to help you out. I see that you have a G-Sync 1080p gaming monitor with a 1ms response time and a 144hz refresh rate. A few pieces of info I'll need first:

What type of GPU and other system specs (OS, platform, PSU, RAM)

What occurs when your games fail to launch?

Can you play back streaming video?

Edit: I just watched the video (duh) and I can suggest a few things off of the bat. First of all, G-Sync ... (Like V-Sync) only works while in full screen mode. What sort of setup do you have there? It looks like a laptop that is projecting itself onto a monitor, right? Try only enabling the one monitor (not the laptop screen). What GPU? Nvidia I would assume.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Yes Laptop with GTX 970M inside and I tried enabling only one monitor Sad, it's connected via micro display port on laptop to display port on monitor.

16gb Ram and an I7 processor.

İmage
(This post was last modified: 10-08-2015 07:47 PM by SIA Bouncer.)
10-08-2015 07:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pao4ever Offline
Registered

Posts: 616
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 1
Thanks: 29
Given 212 thank(s) in 169 post(s)
Post: #657
FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
@Ariel what caused the blue boots bug? I'm asking because I face this problem without even having your patch installed

Sent from my SM-N7505 using tapatalk
10-08-2015 08:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
drigOrange Offline
Registered

Posts: 499
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 2
Thanks: 272
Given 240 thank(s) in 145 post(s)
Post: #658
RE: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
(10-08-2015 01:34 AM)riesscar Wrote:  
(10-07-2015 10:53 PM)Cybertron Wrote:  @Ariel if possible fix for the next Update.
- Alternative Everton Kit, the shorts the number you put in blue. The right is black. Look

Just use DB master to edit the kit number shorts column. Change the value to 2 for that kit.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Thank you scratch the suggestion. Really the Master DB is possible to correct.
I just divulged here, for Ariel to know. These are small details.
10-08-2015 10:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
oscato Offline
Registered

Posts: 59
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 5
Given 18 thank(s) in 13 post(s)
Post: #659
RE: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
English Premier legaue more realistic font

İmage


https://mega.nz/#!l51lmbAa!M7cbVfHIJG97J...sQOwiG1Agw
10-08-2015 10:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: drigOrange , evolintent81 , Stu
riesscar Offline
Registered

Posts: 124
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Thanks: 0
Given 28 thank(s) in 22 post(s)
Post: #660
FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod Official Thread - UPDATE 0.5.2 RELEASED
(10-08-2015 07:38 PM)SIA Bouncer Wrote:  
(10-08-2015 06:28 PM)riesscar Wrote:  
(10-08-2015 04:35 PM)SIA Bouncer Wrote:  

I may be able to help you out. I see that you have a G-Sync 1080p gaming monitor with a 1ms response time and a 144hz refresh rate. A few pieces of info I'll need first:

What type of GPU and other system specs (OS, platform, PSU, RAM)

What occurs when your games fail to launch?

Can you play back streaming video?

Edit: I just watched the video (duh) and I can suggest a few things off of the bat. First of all, G-Sync ... (Like V-Sync) only works while in full screen mode. What sort of setup do you have there? It looks like a laptop that is projecting itself onto a monitor, right? Try only enabling the one monitor (not the laptop screen). What GPU? Nvidia I would assume.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Yes Laptop with GTX 970M inside and I tried enabling only one monitor Sad, it's connected via micro display port on laptop to display port on monitor.

16gb Ram and an I7 processor.

Make sure that the DisplayPort connection is DP 1.2. I have an ROG swift and I had to enable DisplayPort 1.2 in the monitor menu. What is the monitors refresh rate set at? Go to the nvidia CP, go to setup multiple displays and enable only the gaming monitor. Next go to the G-Sync tab (which should show up when a G-Sync monitor is detected). Ensure that 'Enable GSYNC' checkbox is checked. Then navigate to 'change resolution' and select 1920x1080 under PC (not under HDTV). This will allow you to switch your refresh rate to 144Hz. Next you'll need to override the 100fps cap on FIFA. Go to 3D Settings (2nd from the top I think). Under 'global' settings tab, choose "prefer maximum performance' and ensure that G-Sync is the V-Sync method (this is the last setting). Now switch to program-specific settings, and select FIFA16.exe (add it if it's not in the list). Now you need to change display refresh rate to highest available rather than 'use application settings'.

Now launch FIFA16. When the FIFA launcher/settings comes up, ensure that you switch the resolution to that of your monitor (1920x1080). I suspect that your FIFA settings are set to the resolution of your laptop, so when you launch the game on your new monitor it creates an EDID incompatibility (trying to get your monitor to output an unsupported resolution).

Note that several of these suggestions are superfluous... just things I know can help stability.

Edit: I just noticed that you were unable to disable the laptop display. You should be able to do this in Nvidia CP. just ensure that the desktop display is selected as your primary monitor. Even if you cannot disable the laptop display, try the rest of the suggestions b/c I'm pretty sure that they'll fix the issue either way.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
(This post was last modified: 10-08-2015 11:31 PM by riesscar.)
10-08-2015 11:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: SIA Bouncer
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


Return to TopReturn to Content