ModdingWay Forums
Pc no 3d grass - Printable Version

+- ModdingWay Forums (https://www.moddingway.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Previous Games (https://www.moddingway.com/forums/forum-135.html)
+--- Forum: FIFA (https://www.moddingway.com/forums/forum-245.html)
+---- Forum: FIFA 18 (https://www.moddingway.com/forums/forum-241.html)
+---- Thread: Pc no 3d grass (/thread-30317.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13


RE: Pc no 3d grass - 312_ramos - 10-05-2017

Did you guys pasted the initfs win32 file which @hazliv has given ...?

Or did you just pasted the bcrypt.dll file alone? .. We gotta paste both the files... Those with BEX64 error like me... Have to paste new bcrypt.dll given by @hazliv ... It's also there at the previous page... Man he's awesome!


RE: Pc no 3d grass - magnumrizer - 10-05-2017

@hazliv
thanks for your work, I tried on the 960m
but...

your version is different from fidel (doctor) mod for the 3d grass fix ON FIFA 17
because yours only show the grass on cutscene and replay but while playing the grass still flat.
if you want to see it just play on practice arena and you can see the grass still flat and so is while playing.

can you check and fix this? @hazliv


RE: Pc no 3d grass - hazliv - 10-05-2017

(10-05-2017, 06:28 AM)magnumrizer Wrote: @hazliv
thanks for your work, I tried on the 960m
but...

your version is different from fidel (doctor) mod for the 3d grass fix ON FIFA 17
because yours only show the grass on cutscene and replay but while playing the grass still flat.
if you want to see it just play on practice arena and you can see the grass still flat and so is while playing.

can you check and fix this? @hazliv
can u post a picture of what you mean.. as ive enabled grass in the game for lower graphics cards ... not enabled grass in certain areas !!!


RE: Pc no 3d grass - Pj7 - 10-05-2017

Hey... I tried both the files but the problem i have is
First, i can't go fullscreen with the settings

Second i cannot open my previous saves (journey, career mode)..... On removing the two files i was able to play my saves but without grass
Please help


RE: Pc no 3d grass - hazliv - 10-05-2017

(10-05-2017, 07:14 AM)Pj7 Wrote: Hey... I tried both the files but the problem i have is
First, i can't go fullscreen with the settings

Second i cannot open my previous saves (journey, career mode)..... On removing the two files i was able to play my saves but without grass
Please help
Hi......... dont think anyone else had this problem ... but its a easy fix please send me your original INI file ... and ill switch the grass

Hey guys......

there seems to be a few people experiencing a few issues with there saves ./... this may or may not be due to the title update ... so below is a new ini which has been modified and adjusted after the title update .. so there should be np

https://we.tl/CYwc6vSG1n


RE: Pc no 3d grass - Pj7 - 10-05-2017

Thanks man... You're a life saver.... I used ur ini file and bypass again... And got it to work with my previous saves... Played one match... Could see the grass as well... Thanks man.... Really appreciate ur work....

I have one more question, can i change my settings as well or do i have to override anything


RE: Pc no 3d grass - hazliv - 10-05-2017

(10-05-2017, 09:25 AM)Pj7 Wrote: Thanks man... You're a life saver.... I used ur ini file and bypass again... And got it to work with my previous saves... Played one match... Could see the grass as well... Thanks man.... Really appreciate ur work....

I have one more question, can i change my settings as well or do i have to override anything
when u say settings ...... as in in game or on the config??


RE: Pc no 3d grass - Pj7 - 10-05-2017

Configuration


RE: Pc no 3d grass - hazliv - 10-05-2017

(10-05-2017, 10:02 AM)Pj7 Wrote: Configuration
no you can change that as it doesn't effect the ini file... only title updates and repairs change the ini


RE: Pc no 3d grass - Pj7 - 10-05-2017

Thanks man for all ur work....