ModdingWay Forums
Pc no 3d grass - Printable Version

+- ModdingWay Forums (https://www.moddingway.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Previous Games (https://www.moddingway.com/forums/forum-135.html)
+--- Forum: FIFA (https://www.moddingway.com/forums/forum-245.html)
+---- Forum: FIFA 18 (https://www.moddingway.com/forums/forum-241.html)
+---- Thread: Pc no 3d grass (/thread-30317.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13


RE: Pc no 3d grass - FCLM1922 - 10-02-2017

"the use the bscypt to .. bypass "
Can u explain mate, what does it means? I just put the ini file into patch folder but now game just don`t starts. I think i didnt understand you correctly
(10-02-2017, 07:46 PM)hazliv Wrote: Drop this ini file into .. the patch folder in FIFA 18 and the use the bscypt to .. bypass and Ur have 3d grass...

.https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1ZfGMG2oU05Vdkg2MnpMUlU/view?usp=drivesdk

Lmk



RE: Pc no 3d grass - hazliv - 10-02-2017

Place this in the main FIFA folder

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1ZfGMG2odTdQZ25qMTBRRm8/view?usp=drivesdk

And Ur away

Use the above link ... Place the file in the main folder


RE: Pc no 3d grass - KampfKeks510 - 10-02-2017

It works for me thank you very much Big Grin


RE: Pc no 3d grass - FCLM1922 - 10-02-2017

Thanks a lot mate! U just helped to thousands of player who have same problem.
(10-02-2017, 08:19 PM)hazliv Wrote: Place this in the main FIFA folder

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1ZfGMG2odTdQZ25qMTBRRm8/view?usp=drivesdk

And Ur away

Use the above link ... Place the file in the main folder



RE: Pc no 3d grass - hazliv - 10-02-2017

Nws guys ..... No point playing FIFA without grass
:-)


RE: Pc no 3d grass - Dogfoo10 - 10-02-2017

(10-02-2017, 07:46 PM)hazliv Wrote: Drop this ini file into .. the patch folder in FIFA 18 and the use the bscypt to .. bypass and Ur have 3d grass...

.https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1ZfGMG2oU05Vdkg2MnpMUlU/view?usp=drivesdk

Lmk
(10-02-2017, 07:46 PM)hazliv Wrote: Is this card specific , I have a 1080 , when i put this file in the patch folder the game don,t run



RE: Pc no 3d grass - hazliv - 10-02-2017

U should have grass with a 1080!!!!!

U have to have the graphic setting at medium ...


RE: Pc no 3d grass - ps4toPCconvert - 10-02-2017

Just want to say this is confirmed working on my laptop with a GTX 960M. Now it looks like my desktop with a 1080. Great work.


RE: Pc no 3d grass - master533 - 10-02-2017

(10-02-2017, 08:27 PM)FCLM1922 Wrote: Thanks a lot mate! U just helped to thousands of player who have same problem.
(10-02-2017, 08:19 PM)hazliv Wrote:
(10-02-2017, 08:19 PM)hazliv Wrote: Place this in the main FIFA folder

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxOi1ZfGMG2odTdQZ25qMTBRRm8/view?usp=drivesdk

And Ur away

Use the above link ... Place the file in the main folder
Guys really i didint understand. I placed on it Patch folder my game does not start. Then i placed on main folder didnt change anything can u help me please ? Sad

ahh i missed the DLL. it works Ty so much dude Smile))


RE: Pc no 3d grass - Aces_High - 10-03-2017

Hello there, first of all I'd like to publicly thank hazliv for this solution! I bought Fifa 17 and I was so upset when I found out that there was no way to make the grass show. When I discovered it was EA's fault, I uninstalled it and NEVER used it again (I'm running it on a GTX 960M). I installed the demo of Fifa 18 only to find out that the issue was still there!!! Thankfully I found out hazliv's fix and TA-DAH! The grass is there! HOWEVER! I have another issue. Once I replace my initfs file with the one hazliv's posted, the demo starts in windowed mode and there is no way to bring it to fullscreen. Even in the settings, I have it set to "Fullscreen" but it won't have any effect on it. In my fifasetup file, it says "FULLSCREEN = 1" so it's not a settings issue. Maybe it's a string inside the initfs file? Because if I go back to the original initfs, the demo starts fine, in fullscreen but without 3D grass. How can I fix this? Anyone encountered this issue?