ModdingWay Forums
Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - Printable Version

+- ModdingWay Forums (//www.moddingway.com/forums)
+-- Forum: FIFA Soccer Forums (/forum-66.html)
+--- Forum: FIFA 16 (/forum-212.html)
+---- Forum: FIFA 16 ModdingWay Mod (/forum-213.html)
+---- Thread: Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? (/thread-29821.html)



Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - katajump23 - 11-27-2015 12:03 PM

Hi everyone... I'd like to know if it's possible to modify the database inserting new kits, but without corrupting the career saved file. Thank you very much!


RE: Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - MaxGoal_Bayern - 12-05-2015 09:34 AM

Usually: Yes you can!

Simplified you can say, everything that's just visual won't corrupt anything.

I don't know what'S gonna happen if you add kits and not just replace them. Should be fine too, but I'm not 100% sure.


RE: Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - hburke - 06-03-2016 12:09 AM

Different question but will a future moddingway update have all the new kits??


RE: Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - wiking76® - 08-21-2016 10:14 PM

how can i insert kits in databse? Because i've inserted rx3 in data\sceneassets\kit and fifa 16 crashed


RE: Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - Varost - 08-22-2016 04:37 AM

Download Creation Master 16
Open this
Click on kit icon
Choose team and kit (home,away,third,gk)
Click 'import rx3'
Import your file
Click 'File' and 'Save'
That's all


RE: Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - wiking76® - 08-22-2016 02:25 PM

was so simple? Good!


RE: Can I insert new kits without corrupting career? - wiking76® - 08-23-2016 10:12 PM

to change Napoli's kits me and my friend (kitmaker L77) have spending five hours!! Not for joke, 5 hours for really.. because in MW the slots are strange