Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
FIFA 18 Career Files
Author Message
esam Offline
Registered

Posts: 13
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Egypt
Thanks: 2
Given 1 thank(s) in 1 post(s)
Post: #111
RE: FIFA 18 Career Files
i have added nedved and figo and veron and essien as free player with
real face but i can only play kick off they dosent appear on career mod
even if i transfered them befor carrer and also arsenal budget chang to
zero someone tell me how to fix that i have checked squad databas all
fine and arsenal budget still 97 million
Today 01:45 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TonyMontana Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
United States
Thanks: 1
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #112
RE: FIFA 18 Career Files
So I managed to do Zidane to Real Madrid with ICONS on it. But How to do Zidane on others team such as Orlando Pirates?
Today 12:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheInsaneDane Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Denmark
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #113
RE: FIFA 18 Career Files
Pretty please, with sugar on top. You guys who made manager careerfiles with Vieira, Zanetti, Bergkamp etc - How did you do it?

Is it possible to use (example) Kluivert or Laudrup?

Really need your help here!

Thanks
(This post was last modified: Today 02:01 PM by TheInsaneDane.)
Today 02:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Granger Online
Registered

Posts: 62
Joined: Sep 2016
Reputation: 0
Macedonia
Thanks: 4
Given 9 thank(s) in 7 post(s)
Post: #114
RE: FIFA 18 Career Files
Please someone expail this to me
- 1.Unpack and copy career files to My Documents / FIFA 18 / settings folder
- 2.If you have already started a career go to LOAD CAREER
- 3.If you have not started a career you won´t have LOAD CAREER option so start a new career and save. Then exit and go to LOAD CAREER
If i want to see my manager like totti i need to load manager carrer that i downloaded but on "step 2" it says if you already started load it,and when i do that nothing is changed
Today 04:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


Return to TopReturn to Content