Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pc no 3d grass
Author Message
hameno Offline
Registered

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Zimbabwe
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #91
RE: Pc no 3d grass
thank you very much @hazliv, but i think there might be a problem with the graphics card or something because after selecting personal settings, when it loads for the menu somehow it can not load the grass in the background and then it freezes. it also doesnt load the stadium in career mode with the original ini file, instead it flashes a white screen in the background. Most probably i think in the game it will work, but now passing that menu stage even though ive also updated every thing including the game and the drivers.
10-13-2017 07:02 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Pj7 Offline
Registered

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
India
Thanks: 0
Given 0 thank(s) in 0 post(s)
Post: #92
RE: Pc no 3d grass
Update the links
10-21-2017 07:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


Return to TopReturn to Content